Contacts

Marco Carniello
Group Brand Director Jewellery & Fashion Division

SALES OFFICE

Davide Martini
Brand Manager
Vicenzaoro & VO Vintage
davide.martini@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969960
M. +39 345 8326059
Matteo Farsura
Brand Manager
Vicenzaoro & T.GOLD
matteo.farsura@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969132
M. +39 340 0849793
Stefania Fin
Brand Manager
stefania.fin@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969970
M. +39 349 1544657
Chiara Casetto
Sales Account
Icon, The Design Room, Hall 5 - 6 - 7 - 7.1
chiara.casetto@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969337
M. +39 348 1198753
Fabrizio Lombardo
Sales Account
Creation, Creation International Essence Gems, Expression
Hall 3 - 3.1 - 2.1 - 2.2 - 2.3 Associazioni Internazionali
fabrizio.lombardo@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969904
M. +39 340 5250415
Marialuisa Chiappetta
Sales Account
Look, Fashion Room & VO Vintage Hall 1 - 2 – 4 - 8.1
marialuisa.chiappetta@iegexpo.it
P +39 0444 969969
Ombretta Battistello
Sales Account
Creation, Creation Components Hall 2 - 2.1 - 4
ombretta.battistello@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969971
M. +39 347 9266579
Roberta Muraro
Sales Account
T.Evolution & T.Gold
Hall 2.2 - 9
roberta.muraro@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969658
M. +39 345 6748804

MARKETING OFFICE

Michela Amenduni
Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Jewellery & Fashion Division

michela.amenduni@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969130
M. +39 338 9369216
Stefania Favaro
Marketing Specialist Jewellery & Fashion Division
stefania.favaro@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969786
M. +39 340 6662012
Marketing Team
vicenzaoro@iegexpo.it

Live #vicenzaoro


    Vicenzaoro app

    An on-line guide that includes the complete exhibitor directory, photographs of the collections, services, hall maps with stand locations: the entire Show at your fingertips on a mobile device.
    Follow us on

    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×