Organized by

Contacts

Vicenzaoro

Marco Carniello
Global Exhibition Director

SALES OFFICE

Matteo Farsura
Exhibition Manager Jewellery & Fashion Division
matteo.farsura@iegexpo.it

Matteo Pollini
Exhibition Manager
Vicenzaoro - Time
matteo.pollini@iegexpo.it 
P. + 39 0444 969974
M. +39 334 6964379

Chiara Casetto
Sales Account
Icon, The Design Room
chiara.casetto@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969337
M. +39 348 1198753

Fabrizio Lombardo
Sales Account
Creation, Creation International Essence Gems, Internazional Associations
fabrizio.lombardo@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969904
M. +39 340 5250415

Anna De Stefano
Sales Account
Creation, Components & Mountings, Essence Elements
anna.destefano@iegexpo.it 
P. +39 0444 969969
M. +39 348 6150970

Ombretta Battistello
Sales Account
Creation, Creation Components, Asociations
ombretta.battistello@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969971
M. +39 347 9266579

Benedetta Galletti
Sales Account
Look, Glamrooom, The Fashion Room
benedetta.galletti@iegexpo.it
M. +39 344 0614136

Giulia Chiumento
Sales Account
Expression, Startup
stg3.jewellery@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969 133

Maria Vittoria Berutti
Sales Account
Time Equipment and tools
maria.berutti@iegexpo.it 
M. +39 342 5513402

Roberta Muraro
Sales Account
Time
roberta.muraro@iegexpo.it 
P. +39 0444 969658
M. +39 345 6748804

MARKETING OFFICE

Michela Amenduni
Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Jewellery & Fashion Division

michela.amenduni@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969130
M. +39 338 9369216

Chiara Scanagatta
Marketing Specialist
chiara.scanagatta@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969 849
M. +39 335 7981882

Marketing Team
vicenzaoro@iegexpo.it

Live #vicenzaoro


    DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL VICENZAORO APP FOR FREE

    A complete guide to make your visit smooth, always at hand. Your badge, the exhibitors list, the maps of the halls, the events program and all the useful information to get around Vicenzaoro in the best possible way.

    Subscribe here

    Consent for the purposes of privacy
    Having read the information communicated to me, I declare the following intention regarding the processing of data for independent direct marketing purposes by third-party IEG partners (purpose 4 of the privacy notice).

    SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

    Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on the latest news in the world of jewelry and events.
    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×