Exhibitors
info

Forms

My VicenzaOro

THE NEW PORTAL CREATED FOR VICENZAORO EXHIBITORS

 

Discover my.vicenzaoro.com

For any doubt please contact our customer care

helpdesk.vi@iegexpo.it
Tel. +39 0541 744555

Discover all the Vicenzaoro services to better organize your visit

How to get there

Hotel

Car park

ADVERTISING AGENCY

Studio Editoriale is the exclusive advertising agency for Vicenzaoro.

Studio editoriale
Via B. Garofalo 31 - 20133 Milano (Italia)
T. +39 02 36504651
info@vo-plus.com

STUDIO EDITORIALE

Via B. Garofalo 31 - 20133 Milano (Italia)
T. +39 02 36 59 07 46
info@vo-plus.com

Contacts

Marco Carniello
Group Brand Director Jewellery & Fashion Division

SALES OFFICE

Matteo Farsura
Brand Manager
Vicenzaoro & T.GOLD
matteo.farsura@iegexpo.it

Chiara Casetto
Sales Account
Icon, The Design Room
chiara.casetto@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969337
M. +39 348 1198753
Fabrizio Lombardo
Sales Account
Creation, Creation International Essence Gems, Internazional Associations,
T.Gold & T.Evolution
fabrizio.lombardo@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969904
M. +39 340 5250415
Marialuisa Chiappetta
Sales Account
Expression, Essence Elements, Creation
marialuisa.chiappetta@iegexpo.it
P +39 0444 969969
Ombretta Battistello
Sales Account
Creation, Creation Components, Asociations
ombretta.battistello@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969971
M. +39 347 9266579
Roberta Muraro
Sales Account
Look, Fashion Room, The Watch Room & VO Vintage
roberta.muraro@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969658
M. +39 345 6748804

MARKETING OFFICE

Michela Amenduni
Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Jewellery & Fashion Division

michela.amenduni@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969130
M. +39 338 9369216
Stefania Favaro
Marketing Specialist Jewellery & Fashion Division
stefania.favaro@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969786
M. +39 340 6662012
Marketing Team
vicenzaoro@iegexpo.it

How to exhibit safely

Live #vicenzaoro


    DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL VICENZAORO APP for free

    TJGC - Vicenzaoro

    A complete guide to make your visit smooth, always at hand.
    Your badge, the exhibitors list, the maps of the halls, the events program and all the useful information to get around Vicenzaoro in the best possible way.
    Available for iOS and Android
    Follow us on

    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×